WAMPO MTP 2050			
Plan Advisory Committee			
Name	Title	Agency	Interest
Lynn Packer	Director/County Engineer	Sedgwick County	Roads
James Wagner	Special Projects Engineer	City of Wichita	Roads
Will Black	Chief Administrative Officer (Haysville)	Sedgwick County Association of Cities	Roads
Alan Kailer	Advocacy Chair	Bike Walk Wichita	Bike/Ped
Tia Raamot	Traffic Engineer	Sedgwick County Public Works	Bike/Ped
Troy Anderson	Assistant City Manager for Development Services	City of Wichita	Economic development
Mary Hunt	Principal Planner - Advanced Plans	Wichita-Sedgwick Co. Planning	Land use planning
Les Mangus	Director of Community Development	City of Andover	Land use planning
Mitch Young	City Planner and Zoning Administrator	City of Maize	Land use planning
Penny Feist	Transit Director	Wichita Transit	Transit
Jessica Warren	Mobility Manager	South Central KS CTD	Transit
Lizeth Ortega	Senior Environmental Specialist	City of Wichita	Air quality/EV
Jason Stephens	Captain	City of Wichita Police Department	Safety
Scott Knebel	City Planner	City of Derby	Government policy
Matt Messina	Chief of Multimodal Transportation	KDOT	Freight, Bike/Ped, EV
Allison Smith	Environmental Coordinator/MPO Liaison	KDOT	KDOT
Will Sharp	Community Planner	FHWA	FHWA
	Community Planner	FTA	FTA

Rev. 08/27/2024