WAMPO MTP 2050 Plan Advisory Committee

Name	Title	Agency	Interest
Lynn Packer	Interim Director/County Engineer	Sedgwick County	Roads
James Wagner	Capital Improvement Engineer	City of Wichita	Roads
Will Black	Chief Administrative Officer (Haysville)	Sedgwick County Association of Cities	Roads
Kim Neufeld	Executive Director	Bike Walk Wichita	Bike/Ped
Tia Raamot	Transportation Planner	City of Wichita	Bike/Ped
Troy Anderson	Assistant City Manager for Development Services	City of Wichita	Economic development
Mary Hunt	Principal Planner - Advance Plans	Wichita-Sedgwick Co. Planning	Land use planning
Les Mangus	Director of Community Development	City of Andover	Land use planning
Kim Edgington	Planning Administrator	City of Maize	Land use planning
Mike Tann	Transit Director	Wichita Transit	Transit
Kristen McDaniel	Senior Center Director (Haysville)	United Community Transit Coalition	Transit
Jessica Warren	Mobility Manager	South Central KS CTD	Transit
Nina Rasmussen	Environmental Quality Specialist	City of Wichita	Air quality/EV
Wendell Nicholson	Captain - Central/ Special Operations Bureau	City of Wichita Police Department	Safety
Scott Knebel	City Planner	City of Derby	Government policy
Matt Messina	Chief of Multimodal Transportation	KDOT	Freight, Bike/Ped, EV
Allison Smith	Environmental Coordinator/MPO Liaison	KDOT	KDOT
Cecelie Cochran	Community Planner	FHWA	FHWA
Eva Steinman-Daetwiler	Community Planner	FTA	FTA

Developed by the TPB on 12/13/2022. Contact information updated on 1/25/23