

WAMPO TPB Executive Committee meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2024, at 11:00 am

271 W. 3rd Street, MAPD Office Room 237, Wichita, KS 67202 and via Zoom

Meeting Notes & Summary

Regular
Becky Tuttle, City of Wichita (Chair) Russ Kessler, City of Haysville (Vice Chair) David Dennis, Sedgwick County (Ex-Officio - non-voting) J.B. Wilson, KDOT Wichita Metro Dan Woydziak, Butler County
Nick Squires, KDOT District 5 Pete Meitzner, Sedgwick County
Chad Parasa, Kyle Thomas, Peter Mohr, Kim Neufeld, Markey Jonas
Kelly Rundell, Hite, Fanning & Honeyman L.L.P.
Angeline Johnson, Greater Wichita Partnership
 Chair Tuttle opened the meeting by discussing the meeting minutes summary from May 2, 2024. Kyle Thomas and Chad Parasa provided an update on financial reports. Chad Parasa and Markey Jonas provided an update on UPWP tasks. Peter Mohr provided an update on transportation projects for MTP and TIP. Staff presented upcoming UPWP year 2025 tasks.