2025 TAC Representatives and Contact Information				
VOTING MEMBERS & ALTERNATES	REPRESENTATIVE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
AC Chair, TPB Representative	Dan Woydziak	dwoydziak@bucoks.com		
City of Wichita Representative	Gary Janzen	gjanzen@wichita.gov	Steve Degenhardt	sdegenhardt@wichita.gov
City of Wichita Representative	Paul Gunzelman	pgunzelman@wichita.gov	Mike Armour	marmour@wichita.gov
City of Wichita Representative	Shawn Mellies	smellies@wichita.gov	James Wagner	jwagner@wichita.gov
City of Wichita Transit Representative	Tonja Howard	thoward@wichita.gov	Raven Alexander	ralexander@wichita.gov
Coordinated Transit Representative (District #9)		•	Emily Jensen	emily.jensen@sedgwick.gov
Sedgwick County Representative	Lynn Packer	lynn.packer@sedgwick.gov	Daniel Schrant	daniel.schrant@sedgwick.gov
Kansas Department of Transportation (KDOT)	Allison Smith	allison.smith@ks.gov	David Schwartz	david.schwartz@ks.gov
Kansas Department of Transportation (KDOT)	Duane Flug	duane.flug@ks.gov		
Butler/Sumner Counties Representative	Les Mangus	lmangus@andoverks.gov		
Sedgwick County Association of Cities (SCAC)	Dan Squires	dansquires@derbyweb.com		
Sedgwick County Association of Cities (SCAC)	Danielle Gabor	dgabor@haysville-ks.com		
Sedgwick County Association of Cities (SCAC)	Justin Shore	jshore@clearwaterks.org		
Regional Economic Area Partnership (REAP) Representative	Marcy Aycock	maycock@workforce-ks.com	Keith Lawing	klawing@workforce-ks.com
Regional Pathways Representative	Craig Crossette	ccrossette@goddardks.gov		
Air Quality Representative	Lizeth Ortega	lortega@wichita.gov		
t Large Representative for Freight Movement (Named by TPB)	Brent Clark	bclark@valleycenterks.org		
Railroad Freight Representative (Named by TPB)		·		
Economist (Named by TPB)	Jolene Graham	jgraham@andoverks.gov		
echnologist (Named by TPB)		•		
Jrban Land Use Planning & Development Trends Expert (Named by TPB)	Moumita Kundu	mkundu@wichita.gov		
Public Health Representative (Named by TPB)	Jack Brown	jbrown4@kumc.edu		
x-Officio Non-Voting Members				
ederal Highway Administration Representative	Will Sharp	wiley.sharp@dot.gov		
ederal Transit Administration Representative	Gerri Doyle	gerri.doyle@dot.gov	Jared Austin	jared.austin@dot.gov
Cansas Turnpike Authority Representative	Glen Scott	gscott@ksturnpike.com	David Jacobson	djacobson@ksturnpike.com
VAMPO Executive Director	Chad Parasa	chad.parasa@wampo.org		
VAMPO Engineering & Data Analyst	Deepu Poreddy	dedeepya.poreddy@wampo.org		
VAMPO Transportation Planner	Dora Gallo	dora.gallo@wampo.org		
VAMPO Travel Demand Forecasting Analyst	Dylan Cossaart	dylan.cossaart@wampo.org		
VAMPO Director of Mobility Management	Jessica Warren	jessica.warren@wampo.org		
VAMPO Multimodal Transportation Safety Planner	Kim Negrete	kimberly.negrete@wampo.org		
VAMPO Senior Accountant	Kyle Thomas	kyle.thomas@wampo.org		
VAMPO Community Planner	Markey Jonas	markey.jonas@wampo.org		
NAMPO Senior Transportation Planner	Nick Flanders	nicholas.flanders@wampo.org		
VAMPO Manager of Transportation Engineering & Data	Peter Mohr	peter.mohr@wampo.org		
VAMPO Data Forecasting Analyst	Sruthi Kesa	sruthi.kesa@wampo.org		

*Current quorum is 11 based on appointed positions